Hello world!

Welcome to LGDesigns. Here I go.( deep breath). This is going to be my main blog.  I have  tried an other time but it didn’t work out the way I wanted.  I have joined City-CraftBizAdvise and with the help of my friends there I hope this will turn out to be everything I hope for. This is a great group of people all helping each other find a way to start a business the best way possible.  As soon I figure out how to add links to this site I will have that link posted.  You should check it out if you are thinking about going into business or already have a business and would just like other people to talk to and get or give advise.

I am hoping to put some of my polymer clay designs on here and any links to other sites I think are of interest.  And of course I have to have a page for family and friends.

1 Comment »

  1. tinycrafts Said:

    Loving what I see so far Linda. You picked another on of the few templates I like from WP. Simple and organized. I love it.

    Hope this time around works for you.
    ~hugs~
    Andrea “Cre8”
    http://www.tinycrafts.com


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

