the lite box

Well I finished my Christmas elves.  And now want to get some really nice pictures of them.  I only have one problem.  I AM NOT GOOD AT TAKING PICTURES!!  So I started looking around and have come up with a couple ideas. 

 The first one is pretty simply I will just take them out side and take the pictures there. Just need to find a good surface.   I think I can use my table and some tiles.  We’ll see. I have a hard time with lighting when I am tiring to get a close up.  So that should be of help.

  But I can’t always take them outside.  So I thought of making a lite box.  That is going to be my and DH’s next project.  We have a few ideas and hopefully we’ll have one up and usable real soon.  It is going to be very simple and inexpensive. We don’t have much of a budget for extras.

To be continued…….

Leave a Reply

