Happy St. Patricks Day

I have been sitting here at my computer for a while now looking around at the different sites I like to visit.  I could spend all day just looking at all the talent out there.  But I must get busy and update my Etsy account.  I have a few new things I would like to add.  I am going to get them all ready today and start putting a few on there everyday.  I have had a few people conv me on different things I have so I think Etsy will be my way to go for awhile.  I still have the two stores locally I have items in and they seem to be doing ok but I want more.  LOL  Isn’t that like everyone?  We all want more.

While I was looking around I ran across this nice poem for St. Pat’s day that I would like to send to all of you.

I am off to get Etsy work done so on leaving I am sending you this poem.  Enjoy. 

May the Irish hills caress you.
May her lakes and rivers bless you.
May the luck of the Irish enfold you.
May the blessings of Saint Patrick behold you

May your thoughts be as glad as the shamrocks.
May your heart be as light as a song.
May each day bring you bright happy hours,
That stay with you all year long.

For each petal on the shamrock
This brings a wish your way
Good health, good luck, and happiness
For today and every day.

May the leprechauns be near you,
to spread luck along your way
And may all the Irish angels
smile upon you this St. Patrick’s Day.

I can not take credit for this as I said it was online and I thought it was real nice.  May you all have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

