Some places to check out

 

This morning when I will checking my email there was a post from one of our members of COC telling us she had published a tutorial on making hollow PC beads. So of course I had to check it out and I must tell you it is a great tutorial. Very easy to understand and the pictures are good makes you want to get your clay out and get started making some of those beads. This was not posted on her own blog but you can see it here:

which is
 

 

Polymer Clay Artist Guild of Etsy. Sally has a lovely blog of her own http://sallysotelo.blogspot.com

and has been wrote about on other sites as well. There is a very nice article about her on Capitola Girl Jewerly. http://www.capitolagirl.com/2008/04/saturday-sparkle-silver-gate-studio.html
 She does some really neat looking fried marble jewerly that is a must see. I suggest you go check her out. You’ll be glad you did.
Well I had thought I would post a lot on here today but there is a doctor waiting so most go.  If nothing gets in the way tomorrow I will be here with some more places to check out. 
Until then have a Happy Cray-zie Day.

 
 

 

Leave a Reply

