Mother’s day wish

Well, here I am again not doing what I had wanted to do and post more often.  I just can’t seem to find the time.  And when I have the time I get writers block and don’t know what to say.  When I am away from here I can think of all kinds of things I want to say and then I sit down to write and my mind goes blank.

One thing I do want to say is HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY.  It is cool and rainy here in Mi.  but has been a good day so far.  We have nothing planned but have heard from three of my kids.  One I wasn’t expecting to see at all came over.  That was great.  I always like surprises.  My other kids and grand kids or not close enough to visit so a phone call will have to do but that is good too.  Like all Mothers I enjoy hearing from them.

I haven’t spend much time on the computer this week is don’t have any sites to talk about.  Hopefully I will do better next week and have a few to make up for this week.

Until then I wish everyone reading a great and blessed day.

 

Leave a Reply

