Addition to yesterday

was telling you about how Heather from Polymer Clay craft gossip had seen one of my buttons and added it to her favorites. I checked on her site, Craft Gossip 

 http://craftgossip.com/

 this morning just before I had to go to town and MY BUTTON (the third one) is pictured on her site. That really makes me feel good. Thanks again Heather.

She also has an article on polmer clay clasp that is real good. I like the big green one but they all are good and it would depend on what you are using it for. She has a great site so if you get a chance go take a look.  Plan on staying for a while there is a lot to look at, and lots to check out.

well I am off to do some more looking around.  I haven’t finished on Heathers site yet.  So much to do so little time.

Leave a Reply

