Have you ever had one of those days when things just don’t want to go right?

That is how my day is. I’m trying to put some new items on my Etsy and for

some reason I can’t get connected. Now I am trying to post this and not having any better luck. It must be that my server is down for some reason. I am not a computer whiz so I have no idea what the problem is or now to solve it. I am writing this in my work pad and will paste it in here when I can. I have cable and thought it was better than dial up but sometimes I wonder. It is faster when it works.

Ya’ll know how I love to garage sale. Well yesterday I found a cute little wooden box that I am going to put something polymer on the top and give it as a gift. I don’t know who will get it yet but that is the plan. I was given some OLD pictures from a friend who was going through a box that her mother had. I can’t use most of them but there are a couple that I am thinking of using for transfers. Maybe that will be what I put on the box top. I have a lot on my “to do” list. I don’t know if I will ever get to all of it. I doubt it.

Welll I finally managed to get my items listed on Etsy. Please check them out.   http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5125957

I hope ya’ll have a great week-end. I will see you Monday..

Leave a Reply

