Two sites to check out

I was looking around for some ideas this morning and ran across this site. Krafty Lady.

What a world of inspiration, moulds and information. She has moulds of everything you

can think of, leaf, frogs, masks, faces, corners to make your own frames for scrap booking.

Not only does she show you the moulds but has pictures of some of the things that were created

using those moulds. I have spent an hour on her site and haven’t seen a 1/4 of what she has.

She has Ostrich feathers, thistle weed, Egypt design, Christmas, Easter, I could go on and on

but I think you should go and have a look for yourself. Make sure you have everything you need for

a long sit down because you will want to stay there awhile.

Also while I was looking around on her site I found another site that sells Krafty Lady moulds.

http://www.amstamps.com

Which has tutorials, challenges and contests. She also sales things like jewelry bails, pin backs and glue, etc.

 

They have what is called Memories Mist which creates fantasy textured effects on any surface.

I can’t say I know how you use them but it says it can be heat set on any porous surface such

as clay. They have some really nice patterns. And a flat rate shipping of $5.00.

You can sign up to her mailing list to get the latest on the challenges and other things.

I hope you have enjoyed my blogging about these sites and will take a look at them.

Also while you are here I would like to mention that I am going to be adding some new things to my Etsy shop, in the next few days.  Please take a look when you have the time. Thanks.

Have a great day and hope to “see” you in a few days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

