I won!!!

I am so thrilled I entered a contest Sept 5. on CraftGossip Blog. We were ask to write in telling her something about sanding beads. Wendy had just purchased a Lortone rock tumbler and was telling us about it and wanted us to write in and tell her our experiences with using a tumble for sanding. Or just write to her about now we sand etc. Her Grandson would pick one to win a DVD by Lisa Pavelka. Well her darling Gandson picked my name. Now I can’t wait to received it. Problem is I am going to be really busy next week. I work at our county fair and put in loooong hours so I won’t have the time to sit and watch it until after Sept.28th. I know I will hear it calling me everyday when I walk by my craft room. And I know it will have one of those come hither voices at are hard to resist.
You know the kind. I may have to have my DH hide it from me.

Talking about the fair I have to get ready for it. I still have to finish putting prices on items and packaging. Then I have to make an inventory, and find a good way to transport everything back and forth everyday. So I better get my you- know- what in gear.

Thanks for visiting and when I get back from working the fair I will write up a review on my DVD. By the way the title is Claying around with Lisa Pavelka.

I know I am going to love it. Lisa is so good.

Bye till then.
CraftyLinda

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

