New things added to Etsy

I have made some Christmas earrings, I love to wear holiday earrings so I just had to make me some different ones and while I was at it I thought why not make a few more to put on Etsy. I got them put on there the night before last.
I have some Christmas ornaments that I will be adding this afternoon or maybe in the morning. I am running out of the time that I give myself on here so it may well be in the morning. I have been trying to limit myself on here so I can get other things done. I have this habit of getting carried away when I am online. I start out checking out one thing and then that lead me to some where else. Before I know it I have spend half the day.

I have also made some awesome Guernsey cow earrings for a friend of mine.  I think they turned out really good.  Maybe I will even sell some to her club friends.

I have been knitting scarfs for Christmas presents and now I want to make some funky pins to go with them.  Don’t know for sure what I am going to do.  Thought I would get the scarfs out and let them tell me what they would like.  So hopefully I will be posting them soon.

I was checking out a couple of my fav. blogs and ran across Art Ravings, lastest post.  Sue  has made a new pendant called Starry Night.  It is really pretty.  I like how she managed to get the moon to look so real and she tells us how she did it.  Thanks Sue.

Well I must get busy clay playing.  If you get time check out my new site on blogger.  I have some recipes on there that you might like.

Have a great week-end.

1 Comment »

  1. Sue Said:

    Those cow earrings are cute, Linda! Thanks very much for the mention of my blog too 🙂
    Sue


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

