Happy Thanksgiving

I know everyone is just as busy and I am so I wanted to jump in here and tell everyone Happy Thanksgiving before I get to busy.  So that being said I wanted to also tell you about a great site that belongs to a group friend of mine.

Jane Kempf and her DH Joe have a fun filled website where they not only sell their beautiful art but supplies as well.  They have tutorials that are a get help to the beginer.  Their prices on supplies are very reasonable.  And right now, just in time for all the holiday clay making, they have Kato on sale.  Check them out I am sure you will like what you see.

Well I sold a couple of my earring so I must get busy and get them ready to mail in the morning.  I’ll be back after Thanksgiving.

Have a good one.  Linda

Leave a Reply

